Follow me on Instagram

For translation scroll down.

Hallo, da bin ich wieder,

und ich kann stolz verkünden: meinen Blog gibt es ab jetzt auch auf Instagram! Dort könnt ihr immer erfahren, wann ein neuer Post veröffentlicht wird oder welche Produkte ich momentan einfach liebe. Wenn ihr also auf dem Laufenden bleiben und noch ein wenig mehr über mich und mein Leben erfahren wollt, dann „followed“ mir doch einfach unter dem Namen mymakeuptipps http://instagram.com/mymakeuptipps/ und verpasst nichts mehr.

Translation:

Hey guys,

I just wanted to let you know, that my blog is officially on instagram now. I’m going to let you know, when the next post is comming up or a post has been translated. There will also be some extra informations about the products I am totally in love with and a little more about me an my life. So if you never want to miss a post or translation, then follow me under the name mymakeuptipps http://instagram.com/mymakeuptipps/ and get to know me even more.

9 Gedanken zu “Follow me on Instagram

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar